School Psychology at SWWC

school psych team

SWWC's School Psychologists

    • Dan Bultsma: Ortonville and Willmar
    • Kayla DeJong: Jackson County Central
    • Catherine Goetstouwers: ACGC, Adrian and Canby
    • Deb Hanson: NLS
    • Jackie Hickey: Benson
    • Jacqueline Itterman: Willmar
    • Anne Jensen: HBC, MCC and Worthington
    • J Jurgens: LqPV, Mountain Lake and Tracy
    • Sarah Koster: Cedar Mountain, LqPV, Minneota and Prinsburg
    • Abbie Lickteig: Ivanhoe, Lake Benton, Milroy and Pipestone
    • Karlie Maki: KMS and MACCRAY
    • Jennifer Nelson: BOLD, Mountain Lake and Wabasso
    • Nicole Redmann: Montevideo
    • Alyssa Slusser: Edgerton, Fulda and MCC
    • Harrison Smith: ACGC, BBE and Willmar
    • Daidre Vaala-Logeais: BLHS, EVW and Lester Prairie 
    • Colin Wilson: Comfrey, Red Rock Central, Springfield and WWG
    • Marissa Wittrock: Marshall
    • Samantha Wood: Adrian, Canby, Ellsworth, HLO and RLB